Announcement: NoSpamProxy Cloud – Encryption and Managed Certificates

High quality certificates for NoSpamProxy Cloud available in November. Unbeatable price, no effort.

The time-consuming organisation and management of certificates for your customers is a thing of the past with our new Managed Certificates feature. Available starting November 2021!

Based on the connection to the corresponding Active Directory group, we are able to manage your certificates via NoSpamProxy Cloud without any effort on the customer or service provider side. This means: certificates can be created automatically and renewed before expiry.

By centralising these components, we achieve a drastic reduction in administrative effort. In addition, Managed Certificates has a very attractive cost structure, which was not possible with previous solutions. Apart from maintaining an Active Directory group, all we need from you is a one-time proof of ownership of the domain.

Managed Certificates requires NoSpamProxy Cloud Encryption and as a basis NoSpamProxy Protection. NoSpamProxy Cloud customers can activate and test Managed Certificates after the roll-out free of charge (certificates not included) until the end of the year.

In addition, with the November update of NoSpamProxy Cloud, we are the first provider worldwide to support the S/MIME Standard 4.0 and thus set the course for a secure future with NoSpamProxy Cloud. And the price? As an option to NoSpamProxy Cloud Encryption you can subscribe to Managed Certificates from 1 EURO per user and month. You will receive qualified certificates from a recognised, international trust centre. NoSpamProxy Encryption is available from 2 EUR per user and month. As usual, the prices are reduced with our cloud quantity scales for larger numbers of users.

Register for the trial here

Ankündigung: NoSpamProxy Cloud – Encryption und Managed Certificates

Qualitätszertifikate für NoSpamProxy Cloud im November verfügbar. Unschlagbarer Preis, kein Aufwand.

Die aufwendige Organisation und Verwaltung von Zertifikaten für Ihre Kunden gehört mit unserem neuen Feature Managed Certificates der Vergangenheit an. Erhältlich ab November 2021!

Basierend auf der Anbindung an die entsprechende Active-Directory Gruppe sind wir in der Lage, über NoSpamProxy Cloud die Verwaltung Ihrer Zertifikate ohne Aufwand auf Kunden- oder Dienstleisterseite zu erledigen. Das bedeutet: Zertifikate können automatisiert erstellt und vor Ablauf verlängert werden.

Mit der Zentralisierung dieser Bausteine erreichen wir eine drastische Reduktion des administrativen Aufwands. Dazu hat Managed Certificates eine sehr attraktive Kostenstruktur, die mit bisherigen Lösungen nicht zu realisieren war. Neben der Pflege einer Active-Directory-Gruppe benötigen wir von Ihnen lediglich einmalig einen Besitznachweis der Domain.

Managed Certificates setzt NoSpamProxy Cloud Encryption und als Basis NoSpamProxy Protection voraus. NoSpamProxy-Cloud-Kunden können Managed Certificates nach dem Roll-out kostenfrei (Zertifikate nicht inklusive) bis Jahresende aktivieren und testen.

Zudem werden mit dem November-Update von NoSpamProxy Cloud als erster Anbieter weltweit den S/MIME Standard 4.0 unterstützen und somit die Weichen für eine sichere Zukunft mit NoSpamProxy Cloud stellen. Und der Preis? Als Option zu NoSpamProxy Cloud Encryption können Sie Managed Certificates ab 1 EURO pro User und Monat buchen. Sie erhalten dafür qualifizierte Zertifikate eines anerkannten, internationalen Trust-Centers. NoSpamProxy Encryption ist ab 2 EUR pro User und Monat erhältlich. Wie üblich reduzieren sich die Preise mit unseren Cloud-Mengenstaffeln bei größeren Userzahlen.

Jetzt für den Test registrieren.