• BSI-certified*: Email security with NoSpamProxy

    Discover NoSpamProxy, the leading email security solution and the first product worldwide to receive the coveted BSI certificate in accordance with the Accelerated Security Certification (Beschleunigte Sicherheitszertifizierung, BSZ). Find out how NoSpamProxy can protect your company from the latest cyber threats.

    Free trial version
    BSI Certification
  • Email security for public institutions. Made in Germany.

    Powerful spam protection, secure email encryption, simple and secure sending of large files and legally compliant email disclaimers: NoSpamProxy is the multi-award-winning complete package for the best email security in public institutions. Either in the cloud or on the server. Always made in Germany.

    More information
    E-Mail Security für Öffentliche Einrichtungen
  • BSI-certified*: Email security with NoSpamProxy

    Discover NoSpamProxy, the leading email security solution and the first product worldwide to receive the coveted BSI certificate in accordance with the Accelerated Security Certification (Beschleunigte Sicherheitszertifizierung, BSZ). Find out how NoSpamProxy can protect your company from the latest cyber threats.

    Free trial version
    BSI Certification
  • Email security for public institutions. Made in Germany.

    Powerful spam protection, secure email encryption, simple and secure sending of large files and legally compliant email disclaimers: NoSpamProxy is the multi-award-winning complete package for the best email security in public institutions. Either in the cloud or on the server. Always made in Germany.

    More information
    E-Mail Security für Öffentliche Einrichtungen

BSI-certified*

Rely on a solution that is certified by the renowned cyber security authority BSI. Our security has been tested using realistic attack scenarios and penetration tests.

Highest security standards

NoSpamProxy offers the highest security standards for companies and public administrations. Find out how our solution meets the strict requirements of the NIS2 directive.

Easy integration and use

Easy implementation as an on-premises or cloud solution. NoSpamProxy offers low effort for users and administrators without compromising on security.

BSI-certified NoSpamProxy software

Secure email communication. Made in Germany.

In a pilot project with the German Federal Office for Information Security (BSI) and the recognized testing laboratory secuvera, NoSpamProxy is the first software product to be tested and certified according to the BSZ procedure. At the same time, NoSpamProxy is the first email security product to receive a BSZ certificate from the BSI. In contrast to other certifications, the BSZ includes an intensive test with real attack scenarios and penetration tests.

NoSpamProxy Suite

The complete package for full
email security

All four NoSpamProxy modules in one package: With NospamProxy Suite you get all the features you need for reliable protection against malware, ransomware and spam, secure email encryption, easy sending of large files and effortless management of Email disclaimers. Especially secure, especially affordable. By purchasing NoSpamProxy Suite you benefit from a significantly lower price compared to purchasing the four individual modules.

Over 4,000 companies entrust the security of their email communication to NoSpamProxy.

„The level of trust filter is an excellent idea. It stops known spammers very reliably and ensures that Emails from our regular correspondence partners are guaranteed to be delivered.”

Jürgen Lalla, Head of IT at Swiss Life Select

„With NoSpamProxy and GlobalSign we were able to easily implement the requirements of the EU-GDPR for data protection compliant email communication. The combination of the two products reduced the roll-out and ongoing administration effort to a minimum.”

Marcus Bethmann, IT Systems Administrator Groupware & Identity Services at WWK Insurance Group

„In contrast to a classic FTP server, NoSpamProxy Large Files integrates data handling into the familiar email environment of our employees – and provides a high level of security.”

Peter Gerfer, IT Systems Engineer at Deutscher Ärzte-Verlag

„As a manufacturer from Germany, we are very pleased that NoSpamProxy Server was the first product for email security to be successfully certified by the BSI according to BSZ. It provides our customers – especially in the public administration of federal, state and local authorities – with transparency and independent confirmation of the high security standards that NoSpamProxy offers.“

Stefan Cink, Director Business and Professional Services NoSpamProxy

Stefan Cink
NoSpamProxy Cloud Logo

NoSpamProxy Cloud.

Simple and secure protection
of your email infrastructure.

NoSpamProxy Cloud is the flexible, cloud-based email security gateway for managing your email infrastructure. Simple and secure, for uncompromising security with minimal effort for your IT department. With NoSpamProxy Cloud, you are ready to go instantly and benefit from intuitive handling, automatic updates and high availability and scalability.

NoSpamProxy Server Logo

NoSpamProxy Server.

The comprehensive solution for
security and email encryption.

NoSpamProxy Server is the ideal solution for anyone who wants to ensure their email security on-premises. For comprehensive protection against ransomware, malware and spam as well as for encrypting emails. Six times award-winning in the Professional User Rating of techconsult GmbH, especially in the areas of performance, range of functions and user-friendliness.

Do you have any questions or would you like to make a price inquiry?
We look forward to hearing from you.

The request of the phone number ensures an optimal customer service.

Net at Work GmbH
Am Hoppenhof 32 A
D-33104 Paderborn

Telefon +49 5251 304-800
Telefax +49 5251 304-650
www.netatwork.de

*NoSpamProxy Server version 14.0.5.62 was used for the certification and the certificate was issued for this version.

• BSI-zertifiziert*: E-Mail-Sicherheit mit NoSpamProxy

    Entdecken Sie NoSpamProxy, die führende E-Mail-Sicherheitslösung, die als erstes Software-Produkt weltweit das begehrte BSI-Zertifikat nach der Beschleunigten Sicherheitszertifizierung (BSZ) erhalten hat. Erfahren Sie, wie NoSpamProxy Ihr Unternehmen vor den modernsten Cyberbedrohungen schützt.

    Kostenfrei testen
    BSI-Zertifizierung
  • E-Mail-Security für öffentliche Einrichtungen. Made in Germany.

    Starker Spamschutz, sichere E-Mail-Verschlüsselung, einfacher und sicherer Versand von großen Dateien sowie rechtssichere E-Mail-Disclaimer: NoSpamProxy ist das mehrfach preisgekrönte Komplettpaket für beste E-Mail-Security in öffentlichen Einrichtungen. Entweder in der Cloud oder auf dem Server. Immer made in Germany.

    Mehr erfahren
    E-Mail Security für Öffentliche Einrichtungen
  • BSI-zertifiziert*: E-Mail-Sicherheit mit NoSpamProxy

    Entdecken Sie NoSpamProxy, die führende E-Mail-Sicherheitslösung, die als erstes Software-Produkt weltweit das begehrte BSI-Zertifikat nach der Beschleunigten Sicherheitszertifizierung (BSZ) erhalten hat. Erfahren Sie, wie NoSpamProxy Ihr Unternehmen vor den modernsten Cyberbedrohungen schützt.

    Kostenfrei testen
    BSI-Zertifizierung
  • E-Mail-Security für öffentliche Einrichtungen. Made in Germany.

    Starker Spamschutz, sichere E-Mail-Verschlüsselung, einfacher und sicherer Versand von großen Dateien und rechtssichere E-Mail-Disclaimer: NoSpamProxy ist das mehrfach preisgekrönte Komplettpaket für beste E-Mail-Security in öffentlichen Einrichtungen. Entweder in der Cloud oder auf dem Server. Immer made in Germany.

    Mehr erfahren
    E-Mail Security für Öffentliche Einrichtungen

BSI-zertifiziert*

Vertrauen Sie auf eine Lösung, die von der renommierten Cybersicherheitsbehörde BSI zertifiziert ist. Unsere Sicherheit wurde durch realistische Angriffsszenarien und Penetrationstests geprüft.

Höchste Sicherheitsstandards

NoSpamProxy bietet höchste Sicherheitsleistungen für Unternehmen und öffentliche Verwaltungen. Erfahren Sie, wie unsere Lösung den strengen Anforderungen der NIS2-Richtlinie entspricht. 

Einfache Integration und Nutzung

Einfache Implementierung als On-Premises- oder Cloud-Lösung. NoSpamProxy bietet geringen Aufwand für Nutzer und Administratoren ohne Kompromisse bei der Sicherheit.

BSI-zertifizierte Software NoSpamProxy

Sichere E-Mail-Kommunikation. Made in Germany.

In einem Pilotprojekt mit dem Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI) und dem anerkannten Prüflabor secuvera wurde mit NoSpamProxy erstmals ein Software-Produkt nach dem BSZ-Verfahren geprüft und zertifiziert. Gleichzeitig ist NoSpamProxy das erste E-Mail-Security-Produkt, das ein BSZ-Zertifikat vom BSI erhält. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Zertifizierungen umfasst die BSZ eine intensive Prüfung mit realen Angriffsszenarien und Penetrationstests.

E-Mail-Sicherheit mit der NoSpamProxy Suite

Das Komplettpaket für vollständige
E-Mail-Sicherheit

Alle vier NoSpamProxy-Module in einem Paket: Mit NoSpamProxy Suite erhalten Sie alle Features für zuverlässigen Schutz vor Malware, Ransomware und Spam, sichere E-Mail-Verschlüsselung, einfaches Versenden von großen Dateien und müheloses Verwalten von E-Mail-Disclaimern. Besonders sicher, besonders günstig. Durch den Kauf von NoSpamProxy Suite profitieren Sie von einem deutlich geringeren Preis verglichen mit dem Kauf der vier Einzelmodule.

Über 4.000 Unternehmen vertrauen die Sicherheit ihrer E-Mail-Kommunikation NoSpamProxy an.

„Der Level-of-Trust-Filter ist eine ausgezeichnete Idee. Er stoppt sehr zuverlässig bekannte Spammer und stellt sicher, dass E-Mails unserer regelmäßigen Korrespondenzpartner garantiert zugestellt werden.”

Jürgen Lalla, IT-Leiter bei Swiss Life Select

„Mit NoSpamProxy und GlobalSign konnten wir die Anforderungen der EU-DSGVO an eine datenschutzkonforme E-Mail-Kommunikation einfach umsetzen. Die Kombination der beiden Produkte reduzierte dabei den Aufwand im Roll-Out und in der laufenden Administration auf ein Minimum.”

Marcus Bethmann, IT-Systemadministrator Groupware & Identity Services bei der WWK Versicherungsgruppe

„Im Gegensatz zu einem klassischen FTP-Server integriert NoSpamProxy Large Files das Daten-Handling in die vertraute E-Mail-Umgebung unserer Mitarbeiter – und ermöglicht ein hohes Maß an Sicherheit.”

Peter Gerfer, IT- Systemtechniker beim Deutschen Ärzte-Verlag

„Als Hersteller aus Deutschland freuen wir uns sehr darüber, dass NoSpamProxy Server als erstes Produkt für E-Mail-Sicherheit erfolgreich durch das BSI nach BSZ zertifiziert worden ist. Sie gibt unseren Kunden – insbesondere in der öffentlichen Verwaltung von Bund, Ländern und Kommunen – Transparenz und eine unabhängige Bestätigung über die hohen Sicherheitsstandards, die NoSpamProxy bietet.

Stefan Cink, Director Business and Professional Services NoSpamProxy

Stefan Cink
NoSpamProxy Cloud Logo

NoSpamProxy Cloud.

Einfacher und sicherer Schutz
Ihrer E-Mail-Infrastruktur.

NoSpamProxy Cloud ist das flexible, cloudbasierte E-Mail-Security-Gateway für die Verwaltung Ihrer E-Mail-Infrastruktur. Einfach und sicher – für kompromisslose Sicherheit bei minimalem Aufwand für Ihre IT-Abteilung. Mit NoSpamProxy Cloud sind Sie sofort startklar und profitieren von einer besonders intuitiven Bedienung, automatischen Updates sowie hoher Verfügbarkeit und  Skalierbarkeit.

NoSpamProxy Server Logo

NoSpamProxy Server.

Die umfassende Lösung für
Sicherheit und E-Mail-Verschlüsselung.

NoSpamProxy Server ist die ideale Lösung für alle, die Ihre E-Mail-Sicherheit on-premises sicherstellen wollen. Für einen umfassenden Schutz vor Ransomware, Malware und Spam sowie zur Verschlüsselung von E-Mails. Sechsfach preisgekrönt beim Professional User Rating der techconsult GmbH – besonders in den Bereichen Leistungsfähigkeit, Funktionsumfang und Benutzerfreundlichkeit.

Sie haben Fragen oder möchten eine Preisanfrage stellen?
Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Für eine optimale Kundenbetreuung halten wir die Abfrage der Telefonnummer für sinnvoll.

Net at Work GmbH
Am Hoppenhof 32 A
33104 Paderborn

Telefon +49 5251 304-800
Telefax +49 5251 304-650
www.netatwork.de

*Für die Zertifizierung wurde NoSpamProxy Server in der Version 14.0.5.62 eingesetzt und das Zertifikat für diese Version erteilt.